Calendar Print E-mail

 New Covid19 safe season November 21 to May 2022

 https://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/maritime/covid-19-update.html#:

November 2021 

Dec 2021 

 Sun 5th Dec  Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating  WB21WAD01  20 available spots
 Sun 12th Dec

Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating

 WB21WAD02  20 available spots waiting on deposit booked

 Janurary 2022 

 Frid14th Jan

Sat 15th Jan

Sun 16th Jan

Sar 22nd Jan

Sun 23rd Jan

 Sailing 5 day workshop for scouts & venturers WB22SW01 

POSTONED until later in term due to No power down at the SWASH

 

 

 Sat 22nd Jan  Canoe Workshop Scouts, venturers & Rovers & leaders Day 1 of 2 days  WB22SW02  POSTONED until later in term due to No power down at the SWASH

Sun 23rd Jan

 Canoe Workshop Scouts, venturers & Rovers leaders Day 2 of 2 days  WB22SW02 POSTONED until later in term due to No power down at the SWASH
Sat 29th  Jan Canoe Workshop Scouts, venturers & Rovers Day 1 of 2 days WB22CW03 20 available spots
Sun 30th Jan Canoe Workshop Scouts, venturers & Rovers Day 2 of 2 days WB22CW03 20 available spots

February 2022

 Sun 6th Feb  Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating  WB22WAD03

10 spots booked 20 spots still available 

 Sun 13th Feb Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating  WB22WAD04 booked full
 Sat 19th Feb Joeys fun canoe morning session
10 joeys each joey needs a buddy/Parent helper
 WB22JCW02 booked full 
 Sun 20TH Feb  Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating  WB22WAD05  booked full
 Sun  27th Feb Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating  WB22WAD06 30 spots available

 March 2022

Sat 5th Mar

Cub Canoe workshop  WB22CCW03 booked full
Sun 6th Mar  Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating  WB22WAD07  booked full
Sun 13th  Mar   Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating WB22WAD booked full
Sat 19th & Sun 20th Mar sirius cup regatta https://sydneynorthscouts.com/activities/activities-water/sirius-cup-regatta/    
Sun 27th Mar   Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating WB22WAD booked full

April 2022

 Sat 2nd April Canoe workshop scouts, venturers, rovers & leaders

 

WB22CW04 

booked full
 Sun 3rd April Canoe  workshop scouts, venturers, rovers & leaders  WB22CW04 booked full
 Sat 9th April  Cub canoe workshop  WB22CCW0 10 SPOTS still AVAILABLE
 Sun 10th April  Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating  WB22WAD0

booked full18 spots still available

May 2022

 Sat 30th      April   Cub Canoe workshop WB22CW0 20 spots
 Sun 1st May  Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating  WB22WAD0 booked full
 Sat 7th May Cub canoe workshop  WB22CCW04MAKEUP 10 spots available
Sat 14th May Canoe workshop  Venturers, Rovers & Leaders Day 1

WB22CW03

Day 1

10 spots available
Sun 15th May water activity day sailing, canoeing & motorboating  WB22CW0  Booked full
Sat 21st May canoe workshop Venturers, rovers & leaders Day 2 WB22CW03 Day 2 10 Spots available
 Sun 22nd May  Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating  WB22WAD0 booked full
 Sun 29th May  Water activity day sailing & canoeing & motorboating  WB22WAD0 Booked full

 

 

Bookings: paula.hyatt This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it    updated 04/3/22