Calendar Print E-mail

 

  •   September 2019 to May 2020 SWASH season
2019 September & October
Date Activity Activity No Spaces available 
Sat 12 Oct 2 day canoe workshop days 1 for Scouts/Ventures/Rovers/Leaders levels 1&2 WB19CW01

full

Sun 13 Oct 2 day canoe workshop days 2 for Scouts/Ventures/Rovers/Leaders levels 1&2 WB19CW01

full

Sun 20 Oct
Staff day only WB19WAD01
Sun 27 Oct Try sailing day ( sailing only) WB19TSD01 full 10

2019 November

Sat 2 Nov 2 day Canoe workshop 1of2 days Scouts/ventures/rovers/leaders levels 1&2 WB19CW02 full
Sun 3 Nov 2 day canoe workshop 2of2 days Scouts/ventures/rovers/leaders levels 1&2 WB19CW02 full
Sun 10 Nov Water Activity Day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB19WAD03 full deposit for 30
Sat 16 Nov Staff Training  Staff only
Sun 17 Nov Water activity day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB19WAD04 full deposit for 30
Sat 23 Nov Cubs badge canoe workshop 1 day only WB19CCW02 full deposit
Sun 24 Nov Water activity day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB19WAD05 full deposit for 30

 2019 December

Sun 1 Dec Water Activity day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB19WAD06 Full deposit 30
Sat 7 Dec Cubs badge canoe workshop one day only WB19CCW03 8 spots left
Sun 8 Dec Water activity day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB19WAD07

15 spots available

 14  Dec  Staff only training  

 2020 January 

Fri 17 Jan 7 Day week long Sailing workshop Day 1/7 WB20SW01 12 available spots
Sat 18 Jan 7 Day week long sailing workshop Day 2/7 WB20SW01 12 available spots
Sun 19 Jan 7 Day week long sailing workshop Day 3/7 WB20SW01 12 available spots
Mon 20 Jan 7 Day week long sailing workshop Day 4/7 WB20SW01 12 available spots
Tue 21 Jan 7 Day week long sailing workshop Day 5/7 WB20SW01 12 available spots
Wed 22 Jan 7 Day week long sailing workshop Day 6/7 WB20SW01 12 available spots
Thu 23 Jan 7 Day week long sailing workshop day 7/7  WB20SW01 12 available spots

 2020 February

 
Sat 1 Feb 2 Day Canoe workshop 1/2 scouts/ventures/rovers/leaders levels 1&2 WB20CW03 full deposit
Sun 2 Feb 2 day Canoe workshop 2/2 scouts/ventures/rovers/leaders levels 1&2 WB20CW03 full deposit
Sun 9 Feb Water activity day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB20WAD08 full deposit booked 30
Sun 16 Feb Water activity day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB20WAD09 full deposit
Sat 22 Feb Cubs only badge canoe workshop 1 day WB20CCW05 full deposit booked 20
Sun 23 Feb Water activity day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB20WAD10 15 Spots still available
Sat 29 Feb 2 Day Canoe workshop 1/2 scouts/ventures/rovers/leaders levels 1&2 WB20CW04 full deposit
Sun 1 Mar 2 Day Canoe workshop 2/2 scouts/ventures/rovers/leaders levels 1&2 WB20CW04 full deposit

 2020 March 

 
Sat 7 Mar Cubs only badge canoe workshop 1 day WB20CCW06 full deposit booked 20
Sun 8 Mar Water activity day sailing/canoeing/motoring fun day WB20WAD11 full paid deposit 30
Sun 15 Mar Water activity day sailing/canoeing/motoring fun day WB20WAD12 full paid deposit 30

Sat/sun 21/22

Sirius cup 2020  swash is closed for event  
Sun 29 Mar Water activity day sailing/canoeing/motoring fun day WB20WAD13

deposit booked for 15

pending deposit for 15

 2020 April & May last's month of the SWASH season

Sun 5 Apr Water activity day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB20WAD14 full paid deposit 30
Fri 17 Apr  7 Day week long Sailing workshop Day 1/7  WB20SW02  12 available spots
Sat 18 Apr  7 Day week long Sailing workshop Day 2/7  WB20SW02  12 available spots
Sun 19 Apr  7 Day week long Sailing workshop Day 3/7  WB20SW02  12 available spots
Mon 20 Apr  7 Day week long Sailing workshop Day 4/7  WB20SW02  12 available spots
Tue 21 Apr  7 Day week long Sailing workshop Day 5/7  WB20SW02  12 available spots
Wed 22 Apr  7 Day week long Sailing workshop Day 6/7  WB20SW02  12 available spots
Thu 23 Apr  7 Day week long Sailing workshop Day 7/7  WB20SW02  12 available spots
Sun 3 May Water activity day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB20WAD15  full deposit pd 30
Sun 17 May Water activity day sailing, canoeing & motoring fun day WB20WAD16  Full
Sat 23 May  Motor boating workshop day 1  WB20MB02 10 available spots
Sun 24 May  Motor boating workshop day 2  WB20MB02 10 available spots
Sun 31 May  Staff only    

   

Bookings: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it    Phone: 02 9817 1874  updated 30/10/19